Service Providers

Free State

Name Address Contact Number Contact Person E-mail Address/Hyperlink
CheckID See Hyperlink Henry Austin http://mycheckid.co.za/services-page/bio-fingerprint-clearance/
Nevetec Verifications See Hyperlink 021 911 5011 Nevetec Head Office https://nevetec.co.za/contact/
LexisNexis South Africa See Hyperlink 011 245 6500 RefCheck Sales www.lexisnexis.co.za/lexisrefcheck
LPS Bloemfontein 082 566 8365 Steven Opperman lpssteven@telkomsa.net
MIE See Hyperlink 012 644 4000 MIE Sales https://www.mie.co.za/services/mie-fingerprint-zone
SA Polygraph & Investigation Bloemfontein 051 448 5413 Bouwer Haupt bouwer@sapis.co.za
Huru See Hyperlink 010 593 4491 Huru SAles https://huru.co.za/national-capture-locations/
Vericrim 22 Reid Street, Westdene, Bloemfontein 051 430 1043

072 684 9136

071 613 9919

Lana Van Tonder

Elene de Plessis

Dashne Isaacs

lana@vericrim.co.za

info@vericrim.co.za

Vericrim Harrismith Harrismith 073 191 8597 Ronnie van Vuuren janharm@vericrim.co.za
Vericrim Bethlehem Bethlehem 082 941 6673 Jurgens Exley jurgens@vericrim.co.za

Eastern Cape

Name Address Contact Number Contact Person E-mail Address/Contact Link
LexisNexis South Africa Port Elizabeth 011 245 6500 RefCheck Sales www.lexisnexis.co.za/lexisrefcheck
LPS Port Elizabeth 082 566 8365 Steven Opperman lpssteven@telkomsa.net
LPS Port Elizabeth 041 582 1960 Amanda Hall amanda.hall@omegasol.com
LPS Port Elizabeth 041 582 1960 Peter Gombart peter.gombart@omegasol.com
Nevetec Verifications Refer to Hyperlink 021 911 5011 Nevetec Head Office https://nevetec.co.za/contact/
Dejanique Residence East London 084 589 1196 Desiree Bothma desiree@dejanique.com
In Touch Solutions Port Elizabeth 078 650 4365 David Marx info@intouchsolutions.biz
In Touch Solutions

PostNet Vincent

East London 083 650 6415 Kim Mulder vincent@postnet.co.za
In Touch Solutions

 

Port Elizabeth 081 414 6383 Mncedisi Dakamnyama info@intouchsolutions.biz
MIE Refer to  Hyperlink 012 644 4000 MIE Sales https://www.mie.co.za/services/mie-fingerprint-zone
Abacus Verifications Jeffreys Bay 042 293 1446 Erika erika@bee-abacus.co.za
CSI Africa Revert Refer to  Hyperlink 0861 274 911 CSI Africa Sales  CSI Africa (csinvestigate.co.za)
CheckID Refer to  Hyperlink See Hyperlink See Hyperlink http://mycheckid.co.za/services-page/bio-fingerprint-clearance/
Huru Refer to  Hyperlink 010 593 4491 www.HURU.co.za https://huru.co.za/national-capture-locations/

Gauteng

Name Address Telephone Contact Person E-mail Address/Contact Link
AFA Consultants The Palms Office Park

Block D 391 Main Avenue Randburg

011 886 1115/1439

083 717 1155

Fadzai Kamungozi fadzai@afaconsultants.co.za
Blue Swallow Integrity Gauteng 012 663 2211 Div Lamprecht

Marie Lamprecht

admin@rhinoconvention.com
CheckID Refer to  Hyperlink 012 808 4012

071 684 8422

See Hyperlink http://mycheckid.co.za/services-page/bio-fingerprint-clearance/
Civil Specialised Services 41 Mystere Avenue, Impala Park, Boksburg 063 736 3943 Kayla Mills verifications@civilspecialisedservices.co.za
CSI Africa See Hyperlink 0861 274 911  Amelia Griesel CSI Africa (csinvestigate.co.za.
Commercial Verification Gauteng 083 854 2559

062 557 5160

Douw Esterhuizen

Colin Gray

info@commercialverification.co.za
Dejanique Residences 5 Crake Place, Riebeeck Village, Van Riebeeck Park, Kempton Park 011 972 4733
084 589 1196
Desiree Bothma desiree@dejanique.com
EmployInsight Refer to  Hyperlink 082 491 0945 Mariette Barends www.employinsight.co.za
Fides Cloud Technology 26 Saddle Drive, Woodmead Office Park, Van Reenen Avenue, Woodmead 011 258 4442 Chris Hill chris@fidescloud.co.za
Flow Matrix Call for address 012 003 2133

082 778 3541

Stefan Pieterse stefan@flowmatrix.co.za
Fraudcheck Johannesburg 011 262 5252 Khulani Matebula https://www.fraudcheck.co.za/agents
G4S Integrity Assessments Building 11, Bylsbridge, 13 Candela Street, Centurion 010 001 4500 Ayanda Shabalala ayanda.shabalala@za.g4s.com
Huru Refer to  Hyperlink 010 593 4491 Huru Sales- www.huru.co.za https://huru.co.za/national-capture-locations/
LexisNexis South Africa Johannesburg 011 245 6500 RefCheck Sales www.lexisnexis.co.za/lexisrefcheck
LPS Pretoria 082 566 8365 Steven Opperman lpssteven@telkomsa.net
MIE Refer to  Hyperlink 012 644 4000 MIE Sales https://www.mie.co.za/services/mie-fingerprint-zone
NeVeTeC Refer to  Hyperlink 021 911 5011 See Hyperlink https://nevetec.co.za/contact/
Riskwise 99 Lucilina Street, Monument Park, Pretoria 012 004 2801
082 780 3830
Pieter Henning pieter@riskwise.co.za
Riskwise 99 Lucilina Street, Monument Park, Pretoria 012 004 2801
082 441 5006
Phia Henning phia@riskwise.co.za
Polygraph Service of South Africa Johannesburg 082 570 0809 Jacques van den Heever jacques@polygraphsa.co.za
Lambert Legal Johannesburg 082 316 5053 Duncan  Lambert admin@lambertlegal.co.za
SecuriLAB Roodepoort 087 285 9441 Jaco Bezuidenhout or Cola Ott SecurilabAdmin@securilab.co.za
Streetwise Security Management Contact for address 083 557 0487 Charmaine Booysen

Jacques Booysen

info@ssm-sa.co.za
Streetwise Security Management

 

Pretoria, Johannesburg

 

076 536 4439

 

Jaco Wolmarans

 

jaco@jpkservices.co.za

 

TPN Johannesburg 0861 876 000 Michelle Dickens michelle@tpn.co.za
Vital Vetting Solutions Johannesburg 011 555 1148 Jurie Vos info@vitalvetting.co.za
Vericrim Heidelberg Heidelberg 082 551 9900 Nico Kotze nico@vericrim.co.za
Vericrim Pretoria Pretoria 082 469 7592 Hannelie Jaume pretoria@vericrim.co.za

Kwazulu-Natal

Name Address Contact Number Contact Person E-mail Address/Contact Link
CSI Africa Refer to  Hyperlink 0861 274 911 CSI Africa Sales Fingerprint criminal record check – CSI Africa (csinvestigate.co.za)
Dejanique Residences Durban 011 972 4733
084 589 1196
Desiree Bothma desiree@dejanique.com
Huru Refer to  Hyperlink 010 593 4491 Huru Sales-www.huru.co.za https://huru.co.za/national-capture-locations/
LexisNexis South Africa Contact for address 011 245 6500 RefCheck Sales contact@lnrm.co.za

www.lexisnexis.co.za/lexisrefcheck

LPS Durban 082 566 8365 Steven Opperman lpssteven@telkomsa.net
MIE Refer to  Hyperlink 012 644 4000 MIE Sales info@mie.co.za

https://www.mie.co.za/services/mie-fingerprint-zone

NeVeTeC Verifications Refer to  Hyperlink 021 911 5011 Nevetec Sales https://nevetec.co.za/contact/
CSI Africa Rapid Record Verifications 756 Bradfield str, Woodgrange, Hibberdene 084 998 5790 Ruby Swanepoel rapidsolutions77@gmail.com
Clark Edinborough Durban 082 495 7818\031 312 3305 Clark Edinbrough licence@mweb.co.za
Ntsika Background Checks Shanduka, 2nd Floor Smart Xchange Building, 5 Walnut Road, Durban 076 687 8181 Ntombentsha Maphanga enquiries@ntsikabc.co.za

www.ntsikabc.co.za 

Oxigin Pinetown 083 661 5111 Simone Swarts simone@oxigin.biz
Vericrim Ladysmith Ladysmith 078 326 9689 Stoffel van der Merwe stoffel@vericrim.co.za

Limpopo

Name Address Contact Number Contact Person E-mail Address/Contact Link
CSI Africa Refer to  Hyperlink 0861 274 911 CSI Africa Sales Fingerprint criminal record check – CSI Africa (csinvestigate.co.za)
Letaba Security Tzaneen 083 951 5257 Francois letabasecurity@tzaneen.co.za/ leselle@polka.co.za
LexisNexis Limpopo 011 245 6500 RefCheck Sales contact@lnrm.co.za

www.lexisnexis.co.za/lexisrefcheck

LPS Polokwane 082 566 8365 Steven Opperman lpssteven@telkomsa.net
LPS Potgietersrus, Polekwane 015 491 8117, 082 905 8504 Frik Wagner wagner@lantic.net
lpssteven@telkomsa.net
MIE Refer to  Hyperlink 012 644 4000 MIE sales info@mie.co.za

https://www.mie.co.za/services/mie-fingerprint-zone

Nevetec Verifications Refer to  Hyperlink 021 911 5011 Nevetec Sales https://nevetec.co.za/contact/
Canyon Vetting & Screening Hoedspruit 078 489 7758/015 004 0880 Louise Kraidy louise@canyonrisk.co.za
Huru Refer to  Hyperlink 010 593 4491 Huru Sales https://huru.co.za/national-capture-locations/

Mpumalanga

Name Address Contact Number Contact Person E-mail Address/Contact Link
CheckID Refer to  Hyperlink See Hyperlink CheckID Sales http://mycheckid.co.za/services-page/bio-fingerprint-clearance/
LexisNexis Mpumalanga 011 245 6500 RefCheck Sales contact@lnrm.co.za

www.lexisnexis.co.za/lexisrefcheck

LPS Witbank 082 566 8365 Steven Opperman lpssteven@telkomsa.net
Polygraph Services of South Africa Contact for address 082 570 0809 Jacques van den Heever jacques@polygraphsa.co.za
Nevetec Contact for address 021 911 5011 Nevetec Sales .https://nevetec.co.za/contact/za
MIE Refer to  Hyperlink 012 644 4000 MIE Sales info@mie.co.za

https://www.mie.co.za/services/mie-fingerprint-zone

SA Polygraph & Investigations Witbank 051 448 5413 Bouwer Haupt bouwer@sapis.co.za
PSCAB SA Badplaas 082 805 5129 Nicky Horn nicky@pscabsa.com
PSCAB SA Nelspruit 082 805 5129 Nicky Horn nicky@pscabsa.com
Streetwise Security Management Emalahleni 076 536 4439 Jaco Wolmorans jaco@jpkservices.co.za
Streetwise Security Management Refer to  Hyperlink www.ssm-sa.co.za
Huru Refer to  Hyperlink 010 593 4491 Huru Sales

www.huru.co.za

/huru.co.za/national-capture-locations/
Valinfo Bethal, Secunda, Trichardt, Witbank, Middelburg, Standerton, Ermelo 066 246 7095 Christel Fischer christel@scatit.co.za
Vericrim Nelspruit Nelspruit 083 272 9009 Jacques Malan nelspruit@vericrim.co.za

North West

Name Address Contact Number Contact Person E-mail Address/Contact Link
CSI Africa Refer to Hyperlink 0861 274 911/ 012 543 2700 Amelia Griesel Fingerprint criminal record check – CSI Africa (csinvestigate.co.za)
LexisNexis North West 011 245 6500 RefCheck Sales contact@lnrm.co.za

www.lexisnexis.co.za/lexisrefcheck

LPS Brits 082 566 8365 Steven Opperman lpssteven@telkomsa.net
MIE Refer to Hyperlink 012 644 4000 MIE sales info@mie.co.za

https://www.mie.co.za/services/mie-fingerprint-zone

SA Polygraph & Investigations Rustenburg 051 448 5413 Bouwer Haupt bouwer@sapis.co.za
Streetwise Security Management Rustenburg 076 536 4439 Jaco Wolmorans jaco@jpkservices.co.za
Huru Refer to Hyperlink 010 593 4491 Huru Sales

www.huru.co.za

https://huru.co.za/national-capture-locations/
Vericrim Klerksdorp Klerksdorp 079 133 9748 George Olivier george@vericrim.co.za

 

Northern Cape

Name Address Contact Number Contact Person E-mail Address/Contact link
MIE Refer to Hyperlink 012 644 4000 MIE Sales info@mie.co.za

https://www.mie.co.za/services/mie-fingerprint-zone

SA Polygraph & Investigation Kimberley 051 448 5413 Bouwer Haupt bouwer@sapis.co.za
LexisNexis Kimberley 011 245 6500 Refcheck Sales contact@lnrm.co.za

www.lexisnexis.co.za/lexisrefcheck

Vericrim Kathu Kathu 076 777 3698 Riaan Lourens riaan@vericrim.co.za
CSI Africa Refer to Hyperlink 0861 274 911 CSI Africa Sales Fingerprint criminal record check – CSI Africa (csinvestigate.co.za)
Vericrim  JPC Upington Upington 084 844 8636 JP Coetzer jpcoetzer@vericrim.co.za
Vericrim Upington Upington 067 321 2378 Lloyd Carollissen lloyd@vericrim.co.za
Vericrim Hartswater Hartswater 072 724 0395 Chris Saunders chris@vericrim.co.za
Huru Refer to Hyperlink ‘010 593 4491 Huru Sales https://huru.co.za/national-capture-locations/

Western Cape

Name Address Telephone Contact Person E-mail Address/Contact Link
CSI Africa

 

Refer to  Hyperlink 0861 274 911 CSI Africa Sales Fingerprint criminal record check – CSI Africa (csinvestigate.co.za)

 

Huru Refer to Hyperlink 010 593 4491 Huru Sales

www.huru.co.za

https://huru.co.za/national-capture-locations/
Fides Cloud Technology Cape Town 011 258 4442 Craig Hills
LexisNexis Cape Town 011 245 6500 RefCheck Sales contact@lnrm.co.za

www.lexisnexis.co.za/lexisrefcheck

LPS Cape Town 021 982 3338/073 331 0030 Johan Carstens njcarstens@gmail.com
LPS Cape Town 074 231 3164 Desmond Erasmus deltaerasmus@gmail.com
MIE Refer to Hyperlink 012 644 4000 MIE Sales info@mie.co.za

https://www.mie.co.za/services/mie-fingerprint-zone

NeVeTeC Verifications Refer to Hyperlink 021 911 5011 Nevetec Sales https://nevetec.co.za/contact/
LPS George 044 874 1779/083 953 3603 Mariette Landman landmanphoto@gmail.com
Streetwise Security Management GardenRoute, Mosselbay, George, Knysna, Plettenberg Bay, Port Elizabeth 061 836 7449 Pote vd Berg pote@sealsec.co.za
Streetwise Security Management Cape Town, Helderberg,  Winelands, West Coast, Boland 083 557 0487 Charmaine Booysen info@ssm-sa.co.za
Vericrim Helderberg Helderberg 064 112 8946 Marietjie Viljoen helderberg@vericrim.co.za

International